CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Mattress review & customer feedback to Hugs

* These are not all the testimonials and mattress reviews we get

- just a selection, particularly including the more imaginative ones!

Now that we have spend 3 nights on the new mattress , I have to say that the decision for the pocket spring super soft Matratze was the right one, it is the best mattress we have ever lay on and we have already spent a lot of hotel nights in Thailand and Europe behind us (KP - King size Luxury Pocket Spring Hi-So mattresses  - Lop Buri December 2021)

I just wanted to say the bed arrived, so far just awesome! Thanks a lot for the great service, so worth it. (NJT Custom Pocket Spring mattress and silicon hollow fibre topper - Pattaya, Chonburi  November 2021)

Beautiful mattress I must say! Thanks for great service (HC - King size Pocket Spring Matras - Koh Chang Nov 2021)

Thanks for your speed and efficiency. Don’t you wish sometimes it would be great if life was always this easy. (RI - King size Luxury Pocket Spring Hi-So mattresses together with bedding and towels - Phuket October 2021)

Wow, that was fast!! Thank you so much again to you and your team for all the effort!!! I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know in need of a quality bed! (SA - Large single Pocket Spring Matelas with custom (taller) torsion foundation box spring base and silicon hollow fibre topper - Bangkok October 2021)

Thank you for your time this afternoon. It was a very nice Shopping Experience. (TF - King size Sleeprite Matratze Thailand - Pattaya October 2021)

Everything arrived yesterday. Great quality thanks (RT - Bed Linen - Chiang Mai October 2021)

These are truly top quality mattresses at a very reasonable price! I will definitely recommend your company to friends and acquaintances in the future. (TA - King size Pocket Spring mattresses with Silicon Hollow Fibre & Micro Gel Toppers - Chiang Rai October 2021)

I gotta tell you that was some service you provided here, I never seen anything like it in Thailand. Top man cheers again, everything delivered as ordered. (MI - King size Back Care & Queen size Super Spring beds together with bedding and towels - Prachinburi September 2021).

UPDATE NOV 2021 Your matresses are incredible! Thank for your service and quality products. It is a pleasure to work with you (PM - King size Luxury Pocket Spring Hi-So mattresses together with bedding and towels - Koh Phangan September 2021)

Thank you for the delivery, the product is great. (MT - Custom size Luxury Pocket Spring Hi-So Matelas with Torsion Foundation base, together with Headboard and Bedding - Bangkok, Thailand August 2021).

Received the bedding, excellent quality thank you (ML- Bed Linen Kabinburi August 2021).

Slept ... on mattress. Yes. Very comfy (MSJ - King size Pocket Spring with Silicon Hollow Fibre topper Pattaya August 2021).

Thanks for the mattress, a great fit and very comfortable. (HB Custom size Sleeprite Hi-So mattress Thailand,  Phuket Jan 2021).

Many thanks for the great service! (ADR Custom size mattress, Custom size mattress topper, Custom size sheets - Hua Hin Oct 2020).

..these new beds are extremely comfortable and I am well pleased with my purchase (RW King size Luxury Pocket Spring Hi-So Mattress Pattaya Aug 2020)

The last mattress we purchased from Hugs (4 years ago) is still like the day we brought it with no signs of the quality diminishing. Nice to know we are going to get a quality Mattress. (KS Queen size Pocket Spring Mattress - Chonburi Aug 2020).

The Mrs. likes the sheets and pillow cases so much, she says "order some more" (BT Bed linen Chiang Rai, Thailand July 2020)

The Matras was delivered yesterday and it is very good (HB Custom size Luxury Pocket Spring HiSo Pattaya July 2020)

The new sheets and pillow cases are great. Will recommend Hugs. (BT Bed linen Chiang Rai June 2020)

I received the shipment today and I'm very pleased with it. The quick and efficient service and your prompt replies are very much appreciated. (YG Bed linen & Towels - Samui June 2020)


Mattress reviews, bed reviews, bed linen reviews & Hugs service reviews may be edited for content.

Scroll to Top